Multiple Instances of Docking Station

Multiple Instances of Docking Station

Running multiple instances of Docking Station…

If you are anything like me, running several wolfling runs will put a gleam in your eye.  Here is how it is done.

3 Responses to Multiple Instances of Docking Station

  1. Jeckunev says:

    Thanks so much for posting this! I found this site through a search looking for stuff about color mutations, and bam, I find something I’ve been looking for forever… how to run multiple copies of DS on the same computer!!! THANKS AGAIN! 🙂

  2. […] Oh! It’s byotiful! (Hah! Anyone? Oh. I only found that funny? OK.) Now I can have the stream running, leave a 24/7 private wolfling run AND play with my nurture worlds all at the same time. Thank you, Beth’s Creatures for this wonderful tutorial! […]

Leave a comment